Welcome back to school!

Signed in as:

filler@godaddy.com

PTO Board Members

image1

  • President – Mandy Treesh mltreesh@gmail.com
  • Vice President - Melissa Khan  ​melissakhan75@gmail.com
  • VP & Backup Treasurer - Kelly Little  Klockert@gmail.com
  • Treasurer – Brad Bartling bradbartling@gmail.com
  • Secretary – Shannon Gomes sgomes11@gmail.com​
  • Room Parent Chair – Kelly Little  Klockert@gmail.com 
  • Hospitality -  
  • Membership - Jamie Cade jamiecade87@hotmail.com
  • Boosterthon Chairs          

   Mandy Treesh  mltreesh@gmail.com 

Julie Giles  julieygiles@hotmail.com

  • Mistletoe Market Chair - Becca Brady - beccabrady@hotmail.com
  • Nicolle Hawley - nicollehawley@icloud.com
  • Santa Shop Chair - Dawn Leininger - rnleininger@gmail.com 
  • Trivia Night Chair - Matt Ramsay - matt.ramsay@prudential.com
  • Turtle Shop Chair –  Melissa Khan  ​melissakhan75@gmail.com 
  • Yearbook Chair – Maia Vatslakis mvatsolakis@gmail.com